Rowland Hill Nursery School & Children's Centre

Structure of Governing Body


Full Governing Body 
(4 meeting per year)

Michael Fernandez (Chair)

Kay Dunn (Co-Vice Chair)

Oliver Kean (Co-Vice Chair)

Peray Ahmed (LA Governor)

Gideon Bull (Co-Opted Governor)

Ibrahim Ali (Co-Opted Governor)

Madeline Munday (Co-Opted Governor)

Chanelle Farrell (Parent Governor)

Natalie Manima (Parent Governor)

Sian McDermott (Staff Governor)

Bernadette Alexiou (Staff Governor)


Curriculum Committee
(3 meetings per year)

Michael Fernandez

Kay Dunn

Madeline Munday

Natalie Manima

Bernadette Alexiou

Sian McDermott 

Resource Committee

Ibrahim Ali (Chair)

 Chanelle Farrell

Gideon Bull 

Oliver Kean

Peray Ahmed

Please click here for the Governing Body Membership